User Tools

Site Tools


Bold Text

Geography at KAS

Yr 11 student voice survey -

What do we do ?

Who are we ?

  • Mrs C Owen (Head of Department)
  • Mrs K Robertson (2nd in Department)
  • Mr S Witts
  • Mr P Clements
  • Mr E Tsirimiagos

We are also glad to welcome teachers from other areas to our department this year; Mr Hurr, Mrs Philp, Mrs Heap, Miss Harding, Mr Locket and Miss Hardiment

After 38 years in the department, Mr C Whitell retired in July 2016. We wish him well in his retirement.

Where are we ?

  • E1 - Mrs Owen
  • E2 - Mr Clements
  • E3 - Mr Witts
  • G01 - Mrs Robertson

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the geography department please contact Mrs Owen via e-mail -

Staff Room

The Staff Area is restricted to members of staff only and requires a login.

The KAS Geography Department would like to thank Gary Owen for setting up this website and helping us to develop it.

home.txt · Last modified: 2018/01/11 14:20 by cjowen